Google PlusFacebookTwitter

WarP 2007 : CW Wins!!!

By on Oct 11, 2007 in Personal | 1 comment

Share On GoogleShare On FacebookShare On Twitter
WarP 2007 overall trophyThe WarP 2007 Overall Winners’ trophy…isn’t it a beauty? Had such MAJOR trouble finding a place to shoot this pic, because the thing is so crystal clear that it was hardly visible in many pics!

I am gonna put up more stuff on WarP 2007 (held at DPS Mathura Road on 10-11 October 2007) but that’s a long post, and I’d like to keep it separate. So here goes…the Code Warriors were the Overall Winners! More on the individual wins…

WarP 2007 - Quiz and Surprise Event trophiesWhat I’ve Done Won

The Next Question (Quiz) – First Position
* Ankur Banerjee
* Vivek Nair

Spin A Web (Web Designing) – First Position
* Arjun Attam
* Vivek Nair

Surprise Event (Crossword and Video Editing) – First Position
* Ankur Banerjee
* Vivek Nair

Pimp My Ride
* Arjun Attam
* Feroze Kapoor

War of the DJs (Music Mixing) – First Position
* Soumit Saha
* Avani Gupta

Gaming – Third Position
* Abhimanyu Bhardwaj

Code Warriors rule!!! Kudos to the WarP team for an excellent event. More stuff on WarP, in one other post.

Code Warriors receiving WarP 2007 trophyThe Code Warriors team (and Mrs M) receiving the WarP 2007 overall trophy (thanks to Varun Mishra for clicking the pic)

1 Comment

Leave a Reply to Ramit Singal Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.